Staff Directory

Administrators

Dr. Wayne Williams, Principal
Email: [email protected]
Phone: (757) 393-8806

Eliza Fly, Assistant Principal
Email: [email protected]
Phone: (757) 393-8806

Office Staff

Reena Mulder, Office Manager
Email: [email protected]
Phone: (757) 393-8806

Barbara Aultman, Registar
Email: [email protected]
Phone: (757) 393-8806

Kindergarten

Daphne Miller
Email: [email protected]

Sandi Edmonson
Email: [email protected]

Fonda Malone- Dickerson
Email: [email protected]

Melvina Snead
Email: [email protected]

First Grade

John Evanchesky
Email: [email protected]

Ashley Dupree
Email: [email protected]

Sandra Reese
Email: sandra.reese@portsk12.com

Christy Goodman
Email: [email protected]

Second Grade

Andrea Samuels
Email: [email protected]

Nichole Gamble
Email: [email protected]

Ashley Hevia
Email: ashley.hevia@portsk12.com

Debra Ryan
Email: [email protected]

Third Grade

Courtney Kaylor-Judd
Email: [email protected]

Tiffany White
Email: [email protected]

Vanessa Lewis
Email: vanessa.lewis@portsk12.com

Aundrea Linzy
Email: [email protected]

Fourth Grade

Nneka Davis
Email: [email protected]

Alexis Greene
Email: [email protected]

Lauren Ellsworth
Email: lauren.ellsworth@portsk12.com

Fifth Grade

Jessica Merrill
Email: [email protected]

Farren Webb
Email: farren.webb@portsk12.com

Crystal Speller
Email: crystal.speller@portsk12.com

Sixth Grade

Scott Munn
Email: [email protected]

Joselyn Hathaway
Email: [email protected]

Johnetta Evans
Email: johnetta.evans@portsk12.com

Special Education

Annette Nowell
Email: [email protected]

Camarri Williams
Email: [email protected]

Ashlee Harry
Email: ashlee.harry@portsk12.com

Christian Thorne
Email: christian.thorne@portsk12.com

Encore Team

Rachel Soriano, Gym
Email: [email protected]

Imagene Mallory, Art
Email: [email protected]

Hannah Fenoff, Music
Email: hanah.fenoff@portsk12.com

Kara Hare, Media Specialist
Email: kara.hare@portsk12.com

Katrina White, School Counselor
Email: [email protected]

Felicia Walker, School Counselor
Email: [email protected]

Specialist

Yvette Davis, Math Specialist
Email: [email protected]

Keisha Greene-Campbell, Reading Specialist
Email: [email protected]

Jennifer Weinmeister, PALs
Email:  jennifer.weinmeister@portsk12.com

Kathyrn Christian, Gifted & Talented Teacher
Email: kathyrn.christian@portsk12.com

Karolina Lopez, Speech
Email: [email protected]

Instructional Assistants

Nicholas Motta
Email: [email protected]

Sandra Veal
Email: [email protected]

Natasha Hooker
Email:  natasha.hooker@portsk12.com

Courtney Alumbaugh
Email: courtney.alumbaugh@portsk12.com

LaTanya Franklin
Email: [email protected]

Amber Fulgeon
Email:  amber.fulgeon@portsk12.com

Jaime Tolentino
Email: jaime.tolentino@portsk12.com

Melissa Hager
Email: [email protected]


Resource Staff

Jennifer Hicks, Nurse
Email: [email protected]

Yolanda Artis, Military Liason
Email: [email protected]

Christi Riddick, Parent Liason
Email: christi.riddick@portsk12.com

Kathyrn Christian, Gifted & Talented Teacher
Email: kathyrn.christian@portsk12.com

Doreen Mimms, ESL
Email: [email protected]

Arnita Waddler, ISS
Email:  arnita.waddler@portsk12.com

Allyson Hartung, Technology Resource Teacher
Email: [email protected]

Christopher Powell, Technology Support Specialist
Email: [email protected]

 

Cafeteria Staff

Courtney Murrell, Manager
Email: [email protected]

Carol Brown

Karen Tate

Sharon Duty

Custodial Staff

Shanetta Hicks, Head Custodian
Email: [email protected]

Tonya Richardson

Donna Freeman

Security

Deborah Caine
Email: [email protected]

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.